General email inquiries should be sent to scncinfo@mit.edu.

Directions to MIT


Michael Bishop
Event Planner
617-253-8902
bishopm@mit.edu

Charlie Bingham
Administrative Assistant for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
cbingham@mit.edu

Agnes Budnik
Executive Assistant to the Dean
617-253-8900
akbudnik@mit.edu

Elizabeth Chadis
Assistant Dean for Development
617-253-8903
echadis@mit.edu

Sarah Costello
Communications and Project Administrator
sarahkc@mit.edu

Kuheli Dutt
Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
kdutt@mit.edu

Julia C. Keller
Director of Communications
617-324-9354
jckeller@mit.edu

Annie Lee
Faculty and Academic Affairs Administrator
617-253-5951
ayl@mit.edu

Megan Lewis
Senior Human Resources Representative
mblewis@mit.edu

Nergis Mavalvala
Dean, School of Science
Curtis and Kathleen Marble Professor of Astrophysics
617-253-8900
sosdeanasst@mit.edu

Kelly Murray
Human Resources Administrator
617-253-5090
kmurray@mit.edu

Markella Paradissis-Wagner
Administrative Assistant for Development and Finance
markella@mit.edu

Kariuki Thande
Assistant Dean for Finance
617-324-4332
kariukit@mit.edu

Ann E. Warner-Harvey
Assistant Dean
617-253-0049
awharvey@mit.edu

Johanna Wilcox
Senior Finance Office
617-258-6547
wilcoxj@mit.edu