General email inquiries should be sent to scncinfo@mit.edu.

Directions to MIT


Stacy Boedigheimer
Development Assistant
617-253-8055
stacyb@mit.edu

Sarah Brady
Assistant Dean for Finance
617-324-4332
sarahb@mit.edu

Elizabeth Chadis
Assistant Dean for Development
617-253-8903
echadis@mit.edu

Julia C. Keller
Director of Communications
617-324-9354
jckeller@mit.edu

Annie Lee
Faculty and Academic Affairs Administrator
617-253-5951
ayl@mit.edu

Ting Ting Li
Financial Coordinator
617-324-5691
ttli@mit.edu

Christine Malnati
Floating Senior Financial Officer
617-253-8902
cmmalnat@mit.edu

Kelly Murray
Human Resources Administrator
617-253-5090
kmurray@mit.edu

Bendta Schroeder
Communications Specialist/Webmaster
617-324-8199
bendta@mit.edu

Michael Sipser
Dean, School of Science
Donner Professor of Mathematics
617-253-8900
sipser@math.mit.edu

Heather Williams
Assistant Dean
617-253-8904
heatherg@mit.edu